schedule

VENUE

Vivanta by Taj, Dwarka, Delhi

29th July, 2016

DAY 01

  • What time is it?

  • What is it?

  • 9:00am
  • Summit Check-in
  • 10:00 am
  • Opening Remarks: Summit Co-Founders
  • 10:30 am
  • Keynote Address 1: Radhika Aggarwal, Co-Founder - Shopclues.com on “Follow your Heart when Building an Enterprise” followed by a conversation with Josey John, Consulting Editor – Factor Daily[@Radhikaaggarwal | @JoseyJohn]
  • 11:15 am
  • Tea Break
  • 11:30 am
  • Special Address 1: Shradha Sharma, Founder – YourStory Media on “The Power of Relentless Storytelling, Sharing Tales of Founders”[@SharmaShradha]
  • 12:00 pm
  • Special Address 2: Radha Kapoor, Founder – Pressto & Indian School of Design & Innovation on “Building anInnovative Ecosystem” [@Radha_Kapoor]
  • 12:15 pm
  • Keynote Address 2: Ameera Shah, Promoter – Metropolis Healthcare on “Owning the Belief to Innovate” followed by a conversation with Syna Dehnugara, Features Editor – CNBC-TV18 [@AmeeraShah | @synadehnugara]
  • 1:00pm
  • Lunch
  • 1:50pm
  • Power Exchange
    Money & Fintech 1
    Monika Halan, Consulting Editor – Mint: MODERATOR [@monikahalan]
    Jimeet Modi, Founder – Indian Trading League [@jimeetm]
    Ajay A Singh, Founder – 5nance.com [@AjayArjit]
    Adhil Shetty,Founder – BankBazaar.com [@adhilshetty]
    Vinay Mathews, Founder – Faircent.com [@vinaymathews]
    Naveen Surya, Founder – ItzCash [@SuryaNavin]
  • 2:40 pm
  • Special Address 3: Srikant Sastri, Founder – Crayon Data on “How Big Data is Transforming the World” [@srikantsastri]
  • 3:10 pm
  • Power Exchange
    Aggregators
    Saurabh Uboweja, Founder – Brands of Desire: MODERATOR [@Uboweja]
    Kanika Tekriwal, Founder – JetSetGo [@jetsetgoin]
    Aakrit Vaish, Founder – Haptik [@aakuvaish]
    Santosh Panda, Founder – Explara [@santoshpanda]
    Amit Agarwal, Founder – NoBroker [@AmitKumarA]
    Rohan Bhargava, Founder – CashKaro.com [@robhargava]
  • 3:50 pm
  • Tea Break
  • 4:10 pm
  • Power Exchange
    New Media
    Roopak Saluja, Founder & CEO - The 120 Media Collective & Sooperfly: MODERATOR [@roopaksaluja]
    Ayesha Sood, Founder – Jamun Collective [@ayeshasood]
    Deepit Purkayastha, Founder – Inshorts [@d_BIT]
    Dhanya Rajendran, Founder – The News Minute [@dhanyarajendran]
    Jayadevan PK, Founder – Factor Daily [@therealjpk]
  • 5:00pm
  • Keynote Address 3: Raghav Bahl, Founder –Quintillion Media on “Revolutionary Thinking in Building an Enterprise” in discussion with Abhinandan Sekhri, Co-Founder Newslaundry [@Raghav_Bahl | @AbhinandanSekhr]
  • 5:45pm
  • Power Exchange
    Improving Health Care
    Ravi Virmani, Founder – Credihealth: MODERATOR [@Rxvirmani]
    Aakash Ganju, Founder – Miraihealth [@aakashganju]
    Pawan Gupta, Founder – Curofy [@travelinza]
    Gauri Angrish, Founder – Coral Care Book [@AngrishGauri]
    Subhashini Subramaniam, Founder – BabyBerry [@babyberryapp]
    Akanksha Kapoor, Founder – Oyehelp [@akanksha90]
  • 6:30 pm
  • Keynote Address 4: Arokiaswamy Velumani, Founder –Thyrocare on “Unleashing the Potential with Focus at the Core” [@velumania]
  • 7:15 pm
  • Cocktails & Dinner with a live concert from the Tetseo Sisters[@TetseoSisters]

30th July, 2016

DAY 02

  • What time is it?

  • What is it?

  • 10:00 am
  • Special Address 5: Yogesh Chabria, Founder – The Happionaire Way on “The Secret Teachings of the Goddess of Wealth and Goddess of Knowledge” [@YChabria]
  • 10:30 am
  • Special Session: Amitabh Kant, CEO – NitiAayogon “Espousing Innovation and The Need to Celebrate Founders” [@amitabhk87]
  • 11:15 am
  • Tea Break
  • 11:30 am
  • Power Exchange
    Social Impact
    Vikram Sampath, Founder – Archive of Indian Music: MODERATOR [@vikramsampath]
    Shankar Srinivasan, Founder – Inclov [@7shanks]
    Deepak Goel, Founder – Karmacircles [@KarmaCircles]
    Kanika Pal, Founder – SOCHE Foundation [@KanikaPal]
    Surabhi HR, Founder – Political Quotient [@hsurabhir]
  • 12:15 pm
  • Special Address 5: Aparna Jain, Founder – Zebraa Works on “Are new-age Founders braver than corporate India? Can they drive change via diversity?" [@Aparna]
  • 12:45 pm
  • Power Exchange
    Money & Fintech 2
    Vivek Law, Founder – Investonomix: MODERATOR [@VivekLaw]
    Vikas Sekhri, Founder – CashCareTechnology [@vsek]
    Nidhi Gurnani, Founder – CardBack [@NidhiGurnani]
    Riddhi Mittal, Founder – Finomena [@riddhi_mittal]
    Pranav Manpuria, Founder – CocoaPay [@pranavmanpuria]
  • 1:30 pm
  • Lunch
  • 2:15 pm
  • Power Exchange
    Food
    Rajyasree Sen, Founder - Food for Thought: MODERATOR [@Rajyasree]
    Maulik Mistry, Founder - Mojo Bars [@MistryMaulik]
    Rajeshree Naik, Founder – India Food Network [@rajeenaik]
    Vikram Achanta, Founder – Tulleeho [@tulleeho]
    Pragati Sawhney, Founder – Chockriti [@DrPragsMPH]
    Ashish Kapur, Founder - Moods Hospitality [@Yo_Ash]
  • 3:00 pm
  • Special Session: Tathagata Satpathy, MP & Founder – Orissa Post on “The Importance of Respecting Privacy in a Complex World” and Divya Spandana, Former MP & Kannada Actor on “Following Your Heart and Standing for a Cause”
    In conversation with Rajdeep Sardesai [@Satpathylive | @divyaspandana | @sardesairajdeep]
  • 3:50 pm
  • Power Exchange
    EduTech
    Syed Sultan, Founder – LXLIdeas: MODERATOR [@syedsultan]
    Gaurava Yadav, Founder – Eduace [@yadavgaurava]
    Phalgun Kompalli, Founder – Upgrad [@UpGrad_Edu]
    Rajashree Krishnaswamy, Founder – Catalyze [@catalyzecenter]
    Maruti Konduri, Founder – Cracku [@kvmv]
  • 4:30 pm
  • Special Address 6: Anshu Gupta, Founder – Goonj on “Building Value Using the Power of Values” [@anshugoonj]
  • 5:00 pm
  • Special Address 7: Madan Bahal, Founder – Adfactors on “Building a Powerful Reputation from the Ground-up” [@BahalMadan]
  • 5:15 pm
  • Keynote Address 5: Gul Panag, Co-Founder – Mobiefit on “Action, Activism and Activity - A Founders Mantra”. [@GulPanag]
  • 6:00 pm
  • High Tea and Summit Closure

A Power Exchange unlike a Panel Discussion will have the moderator asking questions to get the Founders to share their journey, the vision for the sector and aspiration for their enterprise and how their offering is making life simpler for the customer through an innovation or disruptive product or service.


Special Address : Ramesh Agarwal, Founder – Agarwal Movers Group on “Disrupting with Passion” [@RameshAgarwalJi]

stay looped in

Stay notified about Manifest


Manifest twitter icon Manifest fb icon

© 2016 Manifest